Contáctenos - « Volver
Dirección y Teléfonos
Av. Márquez 504 San Isidro (1642)
Provincia de Buenos Aires. Argentina.
54-11-4743-4011/19

Comercialización
Comercializacion@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1300 – 1310 - 1546

Teleturf
Teleturf@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1440 - 1441

Marketing
Marketing@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1206 - 1202 - 1446

Prensa
PrensaHSI@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1478

Gerencia Hipódromo San Isidro
GerenciaHSI@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1339

Pagos Proveedores
Pagoproveedores@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int.1461 - 1261

Recursos Humanos
recursoshumanos@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1214 -1405 - 1343

Agencias
Agencias@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1300 – 1310 -1546

Eventos
Eventos@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1202 - 1206 - 1446

Carreras
CarrerasHSI@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int 1338 - 1241 - 1341

Compras
ComprasHSI@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1248 – 1205 – 1238

Servicios Generales
Operaciones@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1236 - 1218

Soporte Tecnico Agencias
Soportetecnico@jockeyclub.com.ar
Int. 1221- 1321